Broker Check

Business Management Team

Raymond E. Moore, CLU, ChFC, MSFS, CAP

LPL Financial Wealth Advisor

804-379-3212

804-379-1469

RMoore@MooreFinancialServices.com

Registered Principal, LPL Financial  President and CEO of Moore Financial Services Education & Professional Designations Old Dominion University The American College CLU, Chartered Life Underwriter...

Read more

Christopher L. Moore, CLU

LPL Financial Wealth Advisor

804-379-3212

804-379-1469

CLMoore@MooreFinancialServices.com

Registered Principal of LPL Financial Vice President of Moore Financial Services Education James Madison UniversityBachelor of Business Administration in Finance The American CollegeCLU, Chartered Life Underwriter Licenses,...

Read more

Joseph W. Tuck

LPL Financial Wealth Advisor

804-379-3212

804-379-1469

Joe.Tuck@MooreFinancialServices.com

*Registered Representative of LPL Financial* Vice President – Moore Financial Services Education Hampden Sydney College Bachelor of Science Licenses, Registrations and Affiliations Registered Representative with...

Read more

Ashwin Sharma

LPL Financial Wealth Advisor

804-379-3212

804-379-1469

Ashwin@MooreFinancialServices.com

Registered Representative of LPL Financial Licenses, Registrations and Affiliations Licensed Life/Annuity and Health Insurance Agent Registered Representative with LPL Financial...

Read more

Donna L. Blish

Administrative Representative

804-379-3212

804-379-1469

Donna@MooreFinancialServices.com

Client Services Manager Licensed Life and Health Insurance Agent Administrative Representative and Registered Principal with LPL Finacial

Read more

Amanda Hamilton

804-379-3212

804-379-1469

Amanda@MooreFinancialServices.com

Client Services Associate Amanda joined our team in June of 2018. She is the first point of contact for our clients to ensure they have a personable and professional experience with our firm. She coordinates appointments between...

Read more

Charles Allen

LPL Financial Wealth Advisor

804-464-1823

804-379-3212

CMAllen@MooreFinancialServices.com

Vice President – Moore Financial Services Registered Representative & Investment Advisor Representative – LPL Financial Education: Virginia Tech Bachelor of Science in Business Licenses, Registrations and Affiliations:...

Read more

Macon Worsley

804-379-3212

804-379-1469

mworsley@moorefinancialservices.com

Executive Assistant & Client Services Manager With five years in the financial administrative field, Macon is an integral part of our team. She has extensive experience with all administrative tasks, including scheduling, organization...

Read more

Michael Dracoulis, LUTCF

LPL Financial Wealth Advisor

804-464-1823

804-379-1469

MDracoulis@MooreFinancialServices.com

Michael is a Financial Planner with a passion for providing families and business owners with the tools to help build their financial freedom. Michael learned many of his core values early on from being a part of a back to back State...

Read more

Patrick Coor

LPL Financial Wealth Advisor

804-464-1823

804-379-1469

PCoor@MooreFinancialServices.com

Vice President – Moore Financial Services Registered Representative & Investment Advisor Representative – LPL Financial Education: Virginia Military Institute Bachelor of Arts in International Studies Licenses,...

Read more